Beer Tasting with Vintage Brewing Co

This video is from a beer tasting I hosted at Tex Tubb’s Taco Palace featuring Vintage Brewing Company. Brewmaster Scott Manning hung out all afternoon and shared his awesome beers with our customers and folks in the neighborhood. I think Scott makes some of the best beers in Madison, WI and would recommend a stop at the brewery to anyone passing through town.

His Flur de Lune Hibiscus Saison inspired me to experiment with hibiscus in my own brewing. I wound up making an interesting Raspberry-Hibiscus Stout that I will probably never brew again. Sometimes it is best to leave these things to experts like Scott.

Skål

Leave a Reply

